Items in your cart (NUM)

Checkout

I'm interested in:

All Rooms
Standard
Studio
Premium Studio
One Bedroom
Premium One Bedroom
Two Bedroom
All Rooms

Guests

2
adults
0
children
Book Your Stay
Search
Back
-

Cart Not Empty

Your cart contains rooms at a different resort. Would you like to empty your cart and add this room?

Cancel
Add Room
Close
Checkout

Checkout

1

Guest Information

2

Payment Method

? CVV stands for Credit Card Verification Value. The CVV is a 3 or 4 digit code embossed or imprinted on the signature panel on the reverse side of Visa, MasterCard and Discover cards and on the front of American Express cards. This code is used as an extra security measure to ensure that you have access and/or physical possession of the credit card itself.

Policies

Cancellation Policy: Refunds minus a cancellation service charge of $100.00 per booking will be given if notice is received more than 30 days prior to arrival.

General Policy
Check In: 4:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM

Customer Support
1-234-456-7899

Items in your cart

have a promo code?

Looks like you missed something. Please enter all information.

2 Room Total

$5,213.42

Due Now

$2,606.71

Checkout

Events at Breakers

May - mid October

Private Events @ Breakers

Summer 2018

MINI Mobility

Summer 2018

Weekend Workouts x FIJI + Supergoop!

7 Days 8am - 8pm

ALL DAY @ Breakers

Saturday July 21 @ 9:30am

DanceBody

Saturday July 21, 1-4pm

The Long Drink Poolside Party

Sunday July 22 @ 9:30am

JETSWEAT Presents Body Space Fitness

Saturday July 28 @ 9:30am

JETSWEAT Presents Switch Playground

Saturday July 28

Lauren Gabrielson Summer Trunk Show

Sunday July 29, 1-4pm

Spiked Summer Series: Tom Wardle

Saturday August 4 @ 9:30am

Hit House

August 4

Kempton & Co. Trunk Show

August 4 @ Gurney's Yacht Club

Montaco: Dan's Taste of Summer

Saturday August 11 @ 9:30am

Brrrn

Saturday August 11, 12-4pm

DJ Gabrielle Kwarteng

Sunday August 12 @ 9:30am

Brrrn

Sunday August 12, 1-4pm

Spiked Summer Series: Kate Usher & The Sturdy Souls

Monday August 13, 1-4pm

Spiked Summer Series: The Waylan Bros.

Saturday August 18 @ 9:30am

Dance Body

Sunday August 19 @ 9:30am

JETSWEAT Presents Intensati

Saturday August 25 @ 9:30am

JETSWEAT Presents BK Pilates

Saturday August 25 @ 10:30am

JETSWEAT Presents BodyRok

Sunday August 26 @ 9:30am

Y7 Studio

Saturday September 1 @ 9:30am

Hit House

Sunday September 2 @ 10:30am

JETSWEAT Presents ModelFit

Saturday September 2 @ 9:30am

JETSWEAT Presents Switch Playground

October 11-15, 2018

REBOOT FOOD™ Retreat

Success

Thanks for signing up for the news from Breakers!

Sign-up to recieve news from Breakers